The CLP is a member-led organisation that each year at our Annual General Meeting (AGM) elects an Executive Committee (EC) that is responsible for running the CLP and is accountable to all our members.


The last AGM took place on Thursday 24th June and the following members were elected to the EC:


Chair and Disability Officer – Councillor Gary Gray

Vice Chair for Membership – Fiona Higgins

Vice Chair for Outreach – Sharon Greer

Secretary and Campaign Co-ordinator – Keiran O’Neill

Treasurer – Zara-Maria Henderson

Women’s Officer – Anna Dyer

Policy Officer – VACANT

Political Education Officer – John Morgan

BAME Officer – Lambert Iku

Youth and Student Officer – Hayden Atkin

LGBT+ Officer – Gwen Wall

Trade Union Liasion Officer – Stephen Lawrence

Social and Fundraising Officer – Maureen Henry

Ordinary EC Members – Maeve Mackinnon, Ralph Bennett Richards and Shona Thomson

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search